Skip to content

Mrs. X, I Presume?

I am a 32-year-old dame of many talents and interests. I am married to Mr. X, and despite my mysterious allure, live a fairly uninteresting life in the suburbs. I’m a professional working from home (and no, I do not work in my jammies). We have two kitties (aka Fluffy and the Bad One) of whom we take too many pictures. We recently adopted a Golden Retriever (”G”) who is quite taken with rolling in our backyard and farting. I’m an only child and I share abominally. I’m an Atheist and have been since I was very young. I do crossword puzzles in pen. I love color and my entire closet is organized like the rainbow. I love words, including knickers, zaftig, snorgle, peevish, and eccumenical. I love to read in the bath. I want to take up piano again.

As for children of the non-fur two-legged variety, well, I’ve been trying to get pregnant since May 2005 with medical intervention since August 2006. We’ve had two pregnancies and two miscarriages. As of now, I’m enjoying boozing, exercising, general loose living and all other previously verboten habits.

If you are so inclined, you can email me at

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: